DISTRIBUTION
Arizona
Frank-Lin Spirits and Fine Wines
2452 West Birchwood Ave, Suite 110, Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: 480-967-7894
Fax: 480-967-0773
Contact Bob Beardlee at office@franklinaz.com

California
Mountain Peoples Wine & Beer
110 Spring Hill Drive, Grass Valley, CA 95945
Phone:530-272-3263
Fax:530-889-9544
Contact Michael Michel at mmichel@mpwwine.com

California (Mendocino & Humboldt)
Pacini Wines
3001 South State Street Suite 34, Ukiah, CA 95482
Phone: 707-468-0950
Fax: 707-463-8791
Contact Lorie Pacini at paciniwines@pacific.net

Colorado
Elite Brands of Colorado
4912 Lima Street, Denver, CO 80239
Phone:303-394-7535
Fax: 303-394-0693
Contact Terry Cekola at tcekola@elite-brands.com

Florida & Georgia
Tree of Life/KEHE
4055 Deer Park Blvd, Elkton, FL 32033
Phone: 904-940-2240
Fax: 800-816-0313
Contact David Taylor at David.Taylor@kehe.com

Hawaii
Sandwich Isles Cellars
400 Hookahi Street B102, Wailuku, HI 96793
Phone: 808-249-0095
Fax: 888-249-0599
Contact Carol Frampton, Tami Sato at sales@sandwichislescellars.com

Illinois
Candid Wines
2455 S. Damen Avenue, Chicago, IL 60608
Phone: 630- 485-0860
Contact Damien Casten at damien@candidwines.com

Indiana
Graybull Organic Wines, Inc.
7365 Lakeside Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: 317-797-2186
Fax: 317-245-2453
Contact Derek Gray at sales@graybullwine.com

Iowa
Iowa Wine Wholesale
Phone: 319-358-7050
Fax: 319-358-7050
Contact Erik Rosenquist at rosenquist.erik@gmail.com

Maryland
Noble Vintners
1100 Wicomico Street Suite 302, Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Phone: 410-244-1444
Fax: 410-244-1433
Contact Ethan Lavin at elavin@noblevintners.com or
Chris Damon at cdamon17@verizon.net

Massachusetts
Charles River Wine Company
PO Box 491, Sturbridge, MA 01566
Phone: 508-347-9200
Fax: 508-347-9200
Contact Peter Sagansky at peter@charlesriverwine.com

Minnesota
Bellboy Corporation
2220 Florida Ave. S., St. Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: 952-544-8178
Fax: 952-544-0157
Contact Steve Farver at sfarver@bellboycorp.com

Montana
Winegardner's Wines
342 Gallatin Park Dr., Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406-586-8739
Contact Melinda Winegardner at melinda@winegardnerswines.com

New Jersey
Organic Vintages
Somerstown Turnpike, Rt. 100, Somers, NY 10589
Phone: 877-674-2642
Fax: 707-462-4258
Contact Steve Frenkel at steve@organicvintages.com or
Michael Brennan at mikebrennanov@yahoo.com

New Mexico
Fiasco Fine Wines
20 Bisbee Court #109 Box 317, Santa Fe, NM 87508
Phone: 505-438-2500
Fax: 505-438-2595
Contact Thomas Wolinski at tom@fiascowine.com

New York
Organic Vintages
Somerstown Turnpike, Rt. 100, Somers, NY 10589
Phone: 877-674-2642
Fax: 707-462-4258
Contact Steve Frenkel at steve@organicvintages.com or
Leigh Fredrickson at pdgrunt@yahoo.com

Ohio
Natural-State Wines
7038 Worthington Galena Road, Worthington, OH 43085
Phone: 614-543-0080
Fax: 614-543-9320
Contact Susan Mizer at admin@naturalstatewines.com

Pennsylvania
Laird Wine & Spirits of Pennsylvania
22 N Railroad Street, Palmyra, PA 17078
Phone: 717-838-8872
Fax: 717-838-0975
Contact Jeffrey T. Hummer at jhummer@lairdandcompany.com

Virginia
Select Wines
14000 Willard Rd., Suite 3, Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-631-8100
Contact David Jenkins at david.jenkins@selectwinesinc.com or

Washington, D.C.
Noble Vintners
1100 Wicomico Street Suite 302, Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Phone: 443-992-5260
Contact Eric Damon at edamon@noblevintners.com

Wisconsin
L'eft Bank Wine Company
4910 Triangle Street, McFarland, WI 53558
Phone: 608-838-8400
Fax: 608-838-4090
Contact Eric Prellwitz at eric.prellwitz@leftbankwine.com

Wyoming
Wyoming Liquor Division
1520 East 5th Street, Cheyenne, WY 82003-0110
Phone: 307-777-6450
Fax: 307-777-6255
Contact Debra Trowbridge at debra.trowbridge@wyo.gov

Help us find a distributor to service you!
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho,
Kansas, Kentucky, Loiusiana, Maine, Michigan, Mississippi,
Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina,
North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina,
South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont,
Washington State, West Virginia, Wyoming
Contact us with your ideas.